Title: Hybrid Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 16, 2019 at 3:39 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ANS-115-61 Animal Feeds & Nutrition ON
MAG
LINE
222

T

11:00 AM

2:50 PM
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 4
ANS-170-60 Sheep & Goat Production ON
MAG
LINE
222

TH

11:00 AM

2:30 PM
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 4
ART-111-85 Art Appreciation SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Soundra Beamon (abbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 0
AUB-111-63 Painting & Refinishing I ON
AZA
AZA
LINE
109
108

M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM
8:50 AM

8:40 AM
1:10 PM
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUB-121-63 Non-Structural Damage I ON
AZA
AZA
LINE
109
108

M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM
8:50 AM

8:40 AM
12:00 PM
Oct 9, 2019
Oct 9, 2019
Oct 9, 2019
Nov 8, 2019
Nov 8, 2019
Nov 8, 2019
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUT-183-61 Engine Performance 2 ON
MAG
LINE
101

M, T, W

1:00 PM

4:57 PM
Sep 25, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
Dec 11, 2019
Dec 11, 2019
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUT-231-62 Man Trans/Axles/Drtrains ON
MAG
HOC
LINE
107
150

M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM
9:20 AM

9:10 AM
12:40 PM
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 1
BUS-110-30 Introduction to Business SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Ann Lee (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
CIS-070-62 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 18 0
CIS-110-63 Introduction to Computers SPRU
ON
114
LINE
TH
12:00 PM
1:20 PM
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 1
ENG-111-30 Writing and Inquiry MAG
ON
222
LINE
M, W
6:00 PM
7:15 PM
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
ENG-112-60 Writing/Research in the Disc MAG
ON
221
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 4
ENG-112-85 Writing/Research in the Disc SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
HIS-132-85 American History II SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 0
HUM-110-61 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 35 0
MAT-143-30 Quantitative Literacy DOG
ON
207
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:30 PM
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Shirley Boyd (ssboyd@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
16 2
PSY-241-85 Developmental Psych SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Jimmy Harrell (jbharrell@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 0
SOC-210-85 Introduction to Sociology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 0
TRN-112-61 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ON
MAG
LINE
109

M, T, W, TH

1:00 PM

5:05 PM
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 2
TRN-112-62 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ON
MAG
LINE
109

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:05 PM
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
 
Number of Records: 20 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes