Title: Online Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Aug 3, 2020 at 4:36 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Odom (hmodom@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 30
ACA-111-IN04 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
ACA-111-IN07 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 17
ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH11A or DH11B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 10 7
ACA-122-IN42 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Julie Faucette Must also register for AC 085 DH13A or DH13B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 10 1
ANS-115-IN01 Animal Feeds & Nutrition ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 20
ANS-141-IN02 Swine Herd Management ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 13
ANS-170-IN01 Sheep & Goat Production ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 16
ART-111-IN51 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 25
BUS-110-IN03 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 6
BUS-110-IN04 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 6
BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 6
BUS-137-IN02 Principles of Management ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
BUS-137-IN50 Principles of Management ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 3
BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
CIS-110-IN04 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 25
CIS-110-IN05 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 15
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 12
CIS-110-IN07 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 3
CJC-213-IN01 Substance Abuse ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Beverly Deans (bdeans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 22
CJC-225-IN01 Crisis Intervention ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 20
COM-231-IN01 Public Speaking ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Andrea Freile (avsardina@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
CTS-115-IN02 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 11
EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 18
EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu)
(This is a Practicum Course)
CLASS 25 9
ENG-111-IN08 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 1
ENG-111-IN09 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 1
ENG-112-IN07 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 22
ENG-112-IN09 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 24
ENG-232-IN51 American Literature II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 9
EPT-210-IN01 Response & Recovery ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 1
FIP-228-IN01 Local Govt Finance ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Rouse jmrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 9
FIP-276-IN01 Managing Fire Services ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Rouse jmrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 2
HEA-110-IN04 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 5
HEA-110-IN51 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Saylors (mcsaylors@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 2
HIS-132-IN02 American History II ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Johnny Goode   CLASS 22 11
HIS-132-IN50 American History II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 4
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
MED-110-IN02 Orientation to Med Assist TBA TBA       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Odom   CLASS 12 0
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Bradley Collier (brcollier@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 9
NET-110-IN01 Networking Concepts ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Daniel Whitmire (drwhitmire@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 20
OST-148-IN02 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu)
($96.06 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 25 2
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
PHI-240-IN02 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Mansfield (mnmansfield@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 21
PHI-240-IN50 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
PSY-150-IN06 General Psychology ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Lauren Gaither (legaither@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
PSY-150-IN07 General Psychology ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Lauren Gaither (legaither@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 11
PSY-150-IN08 General Psychology ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 7
PSY-150-IN51 General Psychology ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 1
PSY-241-IN51 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 10
SOC-210-IN05 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 William Brannon (wrbrannon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 20
SOC-210-IN50 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 4
 
Number of Records: 56 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes