Title: Fall I Hybrid Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ANS-130-60 Poultry Production ON
MAG
LINE
222

TH

11:00 AM

2:30 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 4
ANS-140-61 Swine Production ON
MAG
LINE
222

T

11:00 AM

2:50 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 4
AUB-131-63 Structural Damage I ON
AZA
AZA
LINE
109
108

M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM
8:50 AM

8:40 AM
12:35 PM
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Oct 8, 2019
Oct 8, 2019
Oct 8, 2019
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUT-163-61 Adv Auto Electricity ON
MAG
LINE
105

M, T, W

1:00 PM

4:50 PM
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUT-163-62 Adv Auto Electricity ON
MAG
LINE
105

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

12:45 PM
Sep 4, 2019
Sep 4, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUT-181-62 Engine Performance 1 ON
MAG
LINE
107

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

12:45 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Sep 3, 2019
Sep 3, 2019
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUT-231-62 Man Trans/Axles/Drtrains ON
MAG
HOC
LINE
107
150

M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM
9:20 AM

9:10 AM
12:40 PM
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
CIS-070-30 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
M
6:00 PM
8:50 PM
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 18 1
CIS-070-60 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 18 1
CIS-070-62 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 18 0
ENG-111-60 Writing and Inquiry SPRU
ON
112
LINE
M, W, F
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
ENG-111-85 Writing and Inquiry SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
M
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
HIS-131-85 American History I SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 0
HUM-110-60 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 35 2
MAC-131-60 Blueprint Reading/Mach I ON
AZA
LINE
101

M, W

8:00 AM

9:57 AM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Bailee Daniels (badaniels@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 1
MAT-152-85 Statistical Methods I SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:30 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Larry Stroud (lnstroud@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
22 1
MKT-120-30 Principles of Marketing SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Ann Lee (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
PSY-150-85 General Psychology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Jimmy Harrell (jbharrell@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 0
TRN-110-61 Intro to Transport Tech ON
MAG
LINE
109

M, T, W

1:00 PM

4:50 PM
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Sep 4, 2019
Sep 4, 2019
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 2
TRN-110-62 Intro to Transport Tech ON
MAG
LINE
109

M, T, W

8:00 AM

11:50 AM
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Sep 4, 2019
Sep 4, 2019
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
TRN-110-63 Intro to Transport Tech ON
AZA
LINE
109

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

11:50 AM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
TRN-170-61 Pc Skills for Transp ON
MAG
LINE
109

TH

1:00 PM

4:50 PM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Sep 5, 2019
Sep 5, 2019
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 1
TRN-170-62 Pc Skills for Transp ON
MAG
LINE
109

TH

8:00 AM

11:50 AM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Sep 5, 2019
Sep 5, 2019
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
TRN-180-63 Basic Welding for Transp ON
AZA
LINE
108

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

1:00 PM
Aug 27, 2019
Aug 27, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
WBL-110-60 World of Work SPRU
ON
220
LINE
M
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Aug 15, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 1
 
Number of Records: 25 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes