Title: Fall I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-40 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Anjanette Blizzard   CLASS 24 2
ACA-111-41 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 0
ACA-122-55 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 11, 2019 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) LAB 26 1
ACC-140-40 Payroll Accounting ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 14
ANS-130-40 Poultry Production ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 2
ANS-140-40 Swine Production ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 3
ART-111-55 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 11, 2019 Charles Smith (chsmith@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 4
CJC-111-40 Intro to Criminal Justice ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Duane Everhart dde@waynecc.edu
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 24 1
CJC-132-40 Court Procedure & Evidence ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu CLASS 30 8
CJC-170-40 Critical Incident Mgmt Pub Saf ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Lee Szatkowski lees@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 4
COM-231-55 Public Speaking ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Rebekah Richard (rgrichards@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 7
CTI-110-41 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
CTI-240-40 Virtualization Admin I ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 0
DMA-025-40 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 9, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 1
DMA-045-40 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 9, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 1
DMA-060-A40 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Sep 11, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department.
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
DMA-060-B40 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Sep 13, 2019 Oct 9, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department.
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
DMA-065-40 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 9, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
EDU-144-40 Child Development I ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
EDU-261-40 Early Childhood Admin I ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
ENG-111-43 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
ENG-111-55 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 11, 2019 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
EPT-120-40 Sociology of Disaster ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Duane Everhart dde@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 0
EPT-220-40 Terrorism and Emer. Mgt. ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu CLASS 30 0
EPT-275-40 Emergency Ops Center Mgt ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Frederic McCall (fcmccall@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
HEA-110-55 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 11, 2019 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 3
MED-110-40 Orientation to Med Assist ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Heather Odom   CLASS 25 1
NET-225-40 Routing & Switching I ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
PSY-241-55 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 11, 2019 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 3
SOC-210-42 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 William Brannon (wrbrannon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
SOC-213-55 Sociology of the Family ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 11, 2019 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 6
WBL-110-40 World of Work ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
WBL-110-41 World of Work ON LINE       Aug 15, 2019 Oct 10, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 3
 
Number of Records: 33 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes