Title: Fall I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Aug 3, 2020 at 4:40 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Heather Odom (hmodom@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 30
ACA-111-IN03 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Anjanette Blizzard (asblizzard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 0 17
ACA-111-IN05 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Heather Evans (haevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 30
ACA-111-IN06 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Bobby McArthur (bemcarthur@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 14
ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Julie Faucette Must be taken with ACA 085 DH01A or DH01B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 10 10
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH03A or DH03B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 10 10
ACA-122-IN50 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Aaron Narron (Five After Five Program Cohort)
(agnarron@waynecc.edu)
LAB 24 3
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 26
ANS-130-IN01 Poultry Production ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 19
ANS-140-IN01 Swine Production ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 13
ART-111-IN50 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Charles Smith (chsmith@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
CJC-121-IN01 Law Enforcement Operations ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 24 13
CJC-132-IN01 Court Procedure & Evidence ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 24 18
CJC-160-IN01 Terrorism: Underlying Issu ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 0 0
CJC-170-IN01 Critical Incident Mgmt Pub Saf ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Lee Szatkowski (lees@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 24
COM-231-IN50 Public Speaking ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 20
CTI-110-IN02 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 19
CTI-240-IN01 Virtualization Admin I ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 9
EDU-144-IN02 Child Development I ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 19
EDU-261-IN01 Early Childhood Admin I ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu)
(This is a Practicum Course)
CLASS 25 12
ENG-111-IN07 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 11
ENG-111-IN22 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 17
ENG-111-IN50 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 8
EPT-120-IN01 Sociology of Disaster ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 8
EPT-220-IN01 Terrorism and Emer. Mgt. ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 5
EPT-275-IN01 Emergency Ops Center Mgt ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 2
HEA-110-IN50 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 12
HIS-131-IN50 American History I ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 17
MED-110-IN01 Orientation to Med Assist ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Heather Odom   CLASS 25 17
PSY-150-IN50 General Psychology ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 10
PSY-241-IN50 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Amy Graham (amgraham@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 13
SOC-210-IN04 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
SOC-213-IN50 Sociology of the Family ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 18
TRN-110-DH01 Intro to Transport Tech ON
AZA
LINE
108

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

11:50 AM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 26, 2020
Aug 26, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 6
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
 
Number of Records: 36 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes