Title: Fall II Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 16, 2019 at 3:37 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-42 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
ANS-115-40 Animal Feeds & Nutrition ON
ON
LINE
LINE



Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Dec 13, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 3
ANS-141-41 Swine Herd Management ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 10
ANS-170-40 Sheep & Goat Production ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 2
BUS-110-44 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
BUS-137-55 Principles of Management ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 17
BUS-153-41 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
BUS-240-40 Business Ethics ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
CIS-110-45 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 2
CJC-213-40 Substance Abuse ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Beverly Deans (bdeans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 0 4
CJC-215-40 Organization & Administration ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Theresa Chiero tchierocpn@gmail.com CLASS 0 6
CJC-225-40 Crisis Intervention ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Duane Everhart dde@waynecc.edu CLASS 0 3
CTS-115-41 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Staff   CLASS 25 0
DMA-025-41 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 12, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department.
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
DMA-045-41 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 12, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 1
DMA-060-C41 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Nov 12, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
DMA-060-D41 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Nov 14, 2019 Dec 12, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.eedu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
DMA-065-41 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 12, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
ECO-251-55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE       Oct 17, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Benjamin Anderson (bdanderson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 1
EDU-145-40 Child Development II ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
EDU-262-40 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
ENG-111-44 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
ENG-112-43 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
EPT-210-40 Response & Recovery               Frederic McCall fcmccall@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 0
FIP-228-40 Local Govt Finance ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Anjanette Blizzard asblizzard@waynecc.edu CLASS 0 0
FIP-276-40 Managing Fire Services ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu CLASS 0 0
MAT-110-45 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Rachel Mullins (rkmullins@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
22 1
MAT-171-45 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Staff ($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
Final Exam Testing will be given ON CAMPUS
CLASS
LAB
22 0
MED-121-41 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
MKT-120-41 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
NET-110-40 Networking Concepts ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 1
NET-226-40 Routing and Switching II ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
OST-148-41 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
OST-149-41 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
PSY-150-55 General Psychology ON LINE       Oct 17, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
SOC-210-55 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Oct 17, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 1
WBL-110-42 World of Work ON LINE       Oct 16, 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
 
Number of Records: 37 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes