Title: Fall II Hybrid Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Aug 3, 2020 at 4:42 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-085-DH11A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
8:30 AM
9:20 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 10, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Julie Faucette Mast be taken with ACA 111 IN13
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH11A and DH11B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 4
ACA-085-DH11B Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
8:30 AM
9:20 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 10, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Julie Faucette Mast be taken with ACA 111 IN13
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH11A and DH11B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 2
ACA-085-DH13A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 10, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Julie Faucette Must be taken with ACA 122 IN42
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH13A and DH13B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 0
ACA-085-DH13B Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 10, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Julie Faucette Must be taken with ACA 122 IN42
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH13A and DH13B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 1
HEA-110-DH07 Personal Health/Wellness AZA
ON
207
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:43 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 0
MAT-152-IN50 Statistical Methods I ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Larry Stroud (lnstroud@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
20 1
MED-122-EH01 Medical Terminology II SPRU
ON
112
LINE
M
5:30 PM
7:20 PM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Sheila Davis (sjdavis@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
MKT-120-EH01 Principles of Marketing SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Frances Gay (fmgay@waynecc.edu) CLASS 8 0
NUR-212-DH01 Health System Concepts ON
TBA
LINE
TBA
M, TH
T, W


Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Marielle Combs   CLASS
CLINC
0 52
OST-134-EH01 Text Entry & Formatting SPRU
ON
214
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
8 0
PSY-150-DH06 General Psychology AZA
ON
205
LINE
T, TH
2:00 PM
3:13 PM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 8
TRN-112-DH01 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ON
MAG
LINE
109

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:05 PM
Oct 27, 2020
Oct 27, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 16
TRN-112-DH02 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ON
MAG
LINE
109

M, T, W, TH

1:00 PM

5:05 PM
Oct 27, 2020
Oct 27, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 9
 
Number of Records: 13 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes