Title: Hybrid Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Dec 11, 2018 at 10:26 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ANS-120-61 Beef Production MAG
ON
209
LINE
T
11:00 AM
2:50 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 10
ANS-180-61 Equine Production MAG
ON
209
LINE
TH
11:00 AM
2:50 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 7
ART-111-85 Art Appreciation SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 0
CIS-070-61 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Feb 5, 2019
Feb 5, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 20 0
CIS-110-62 Introduction to Computers SPRU
ON
114
LINE
W
1:00 PM
2:20 PM
Feb 7, 2019
Feb 7, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Demarcus Reid (dreid@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
32 18
CJC-246-60 Adv. Friction Ridge Analy PIN
ON
130
LINE
W
12:00 PM
1:50 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Steven Powers csi4gpd@gmail.com CLASS
LAB
20 5
CTS-130-60 Spreadsheet SPRU
ON
202
LINE
T
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Caitlin Foss   CLASS
LAB
18 3
DFT-119-61 Basic CAD SPRU
ON
214
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
2:40 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Bailee Daniels (badaniels@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 9
ENG-112-85 Writing/Research in the Disc SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Staff (dori@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 7
HIS-131-85 American History I SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 6
HUM-110-60 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
M, W
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 6, 2019
May 6, 2019
Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu) CLASS 35 12
MED-122-61 Medical Terminology II SPRU
ON
112
LINE
M, W
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Sheila Davis (sdavis0795@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 4
MKT-120-61 Principles of Marketing SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 3
OST-136-60 Word Processing SPRU
ON
214
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Staff   CLASS
LAB
28 2
PSY-241-85 Developmental Psych SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Monica Ruiz (mruiz@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 3
REL-110-85 World Religions SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Chris McCallister (ccmccallister@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 1
 
Number of Records: 16 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes