Title: Hybrid Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 12, 2019 at 8:38 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ART-111-85 Art Appreciation SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 1
AUB-112-63 Painting & Refinishing II AZA
AZA
ON
109
108
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
12:35 PM
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
May 5, 2020
May 5, 2020
May 5, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 9
AUB-122-63 Non-Structural Damage II AZA
AZA
ON
109
108
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
12:35 PM
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 8
AUT-141-61 Suspension & Steering Sys MAG
MAG
ON
109
109
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Apr 8, 2020
Apr 8, 2020
Apr 8, 2020
May 7, 2020
May 7, 2020
May 7, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 1
AUT-151-61 Brake Systems MAG
HOC
ON
109
130
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Apr 7, 2020
Apr 7, 2020
Apr 7, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 1
AUT-151-62 Brake Systems MAG
HOC
ON
109
130
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
1:00 PM
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 2
AUT-183-62 Engine Performance 2 MAG
MAG
ON
107
107
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
1:40 PM
Mar 5, 2020
Mar 5, 2020
Mar 5, 2020
Apr 1, 2020
Apr 1, 2020
Apr 1, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUT-221-61 Auto Transm/Transaxles MAG
MAG
ON
101
101
LINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:40 PM
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 3
AUT-221-62 Auto Transm/Transaxles MAG
HOC
ON
107
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:40 AM
9:30 AM
1:35 PM
Apr 27, 2020
Apr 27, 2020
Apr 27, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUT-281-62 Adv Engine Performance MAG
MAG
ON
107
107
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:30 AM
9:20 AM
1:20 PM
Apr 2, 2020
Apr 2, 2020
Apr 2, 2020
Apr 23, 2020
Apr 23, 2020
Apr 23, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
CIS-070-61 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Feb 11, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Mar 5, 2020
Mar 5, 2020
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 20 0
CIS-110-62 Introduction to Computers SPRU
ON
114
LINE
W
1:00 PM
2:20 PM
Feb 10, 2020
Feb 10, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
32 9
CJC-246-60 Adv. Friction Ridge Analy PIN
PIN
ON
130
130
LINE
W
W
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
12:50 PM
1:50 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Steven Powers (slpowers@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 1
CTS-130-30 Spreadsheet SPRU
ON
202
LINE
T
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 8
DFT-119-61 Basic CAD SPRU
ON
214
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
2:40 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
David Meek (dameek@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
24 12
ENG-112-85 Writing/Research in the Disc SJAB
SJAB
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
HEA-110-60 Personal Health/Wellness AZA
ON
206
LINE
T, TH
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Feb 10, 2020
Feb 10, 2020
May 5, 2020
May 5, 2020
Norman Simmons (ndsimmons@waynecc.edu) CLASS 35 5
HIS-131-85 American History I SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 3
HUM-110-61 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
3:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu) CLASS 35 7
PSY-241-85 Developmental Psych SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Jimmy Harrell (jbharrell@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 3
REL-110-85 World Religions SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Chris McCallister (ccmccallister@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 1
TRN-120-61 Basic Transp Electricity MAG
MAG
ON
105
105
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
2:50 PM
5:10 PM
Feb 5, 2020
Feb 5, 2020
Feb 5, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 2
 
Number of Records: 22 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes