Title: Spring I Hybrid Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Jan 25, 2019 at 11:31 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACM-111-60 Health Care for Animals MAG
ON
209
LINE
TH
11:00 AM
2:50 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Jennifer Johnson   CLASS
LAB
20 13
ANS-213-60 Animal Reproduction MAG
ON
209
LINE
T
11:00 AM
2:50 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 11
BUS-110-61 Introduction to Business SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 6
CIS-070-60 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Jan 8, 2019
Jan 8, 2019
Feb 1, 2019
Feb 1, 2019
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 20 18
CIS-070-61 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Feb 5, 2019
Feb 5, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 20 2
CIS-110-63 Introduction to Computers SPRU
ON
202
LINE
T
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Brian Jensen (bjensen@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 8
CJC-245-60 Friction Ridge Analysis PIN
ON
130
LINE
W
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Steven Powers csi4gpd@gmail.com CLASS
LAB
20 7
ENG-111-85 Writing and Inquiry SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Paula Sauls (psauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 14
MAC-132-61 Blueprint Reading/Mach II SPRU
ON
214
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
2:57 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Bailee Daniels (badaniels@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 10
MED-121-61 Medical Terminology I SPRU
ON
112
LINE
M, W
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Sheila Davis sdavis0795@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 4
PSY-150-85 General Psychology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Monica Ruiz (msruiz@waynecc.edu) CLASS 28 5
SOC-210-85 Introduction to Sociology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 28 9
WBL-110-60 World of Work SPRU
ON
220
LINE
M
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 10
 
Number of Records: 13 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes