Title: Spring I Hybrid Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Dec 11, 2018 at 10:21 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACM-111-60 Health Care for Animals MAG
ON
209
LINE
TH
11:00 AM
2:50 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Jennifer Johnson   CLASS
LAB
20 10
ANS-213-60 Animal Reproduction MAG
ON
209
LINE
T
11:00 AM
2:50 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 9
BUS-110-61 Introduction to Business SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 4
CIS-070-60 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Jan 8, 2019
Jan 8, 2019
Feb 1, 2019
Feb 1, 2019
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 20 14
CIS-070-61 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Feb 5, 2019
Feb 5, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 20 0
CIS-110-63 Introduction to Computers SPRU
ON
202
LINE
T
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Brian Jensen (bjensen@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 6
CJC-245-60 Friction Ridge Analysis PIN
ON
130
LINE
W
12:00 PM
3:00 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Steven Powers csi4gpd@gmail.com CLASS
LAB
20 6
ENG-111-85 Writing and Inquiry SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Paula Sauls (psauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 6
HIS-132-85 American History II SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 28 0
MAC-132-61 Blueprint Reading/Mach II SPRU
ON
214
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
2:57 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Bailee Daniels (badaniels@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 12
MED-121-61 Medical Terminology I SPRU
ON
112
LINE
M, W
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Sheila Davis sdavis0795@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 3
OST-132-60 Keyboard Skill Building SPRU
ON
214
LINE
T
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Robin Wheeler (rmwheeler@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
28 0
PSY-150-85 General Psychology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Monica Ruiz (msruiz@waynecc.edu) CLASS 28 2
SOC-210-85 Introduction to Sociology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 28 6
WBL-110-60 World of Work SPRU
ON
220
LINE
M
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Jan 7, 2019
Jan 7, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Mar 1, 2019
Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 10
 
Number of Records: 15 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes