Title: Spring I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Jan 25, 2019 at 11:31 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-41 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Susan Lambert   CLASS 30 28
ACA-111-43 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 15
ACA-122-55 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Aaron Narron (NON-QEP - 5 After 5 Cohort) LAB 1 8
ACC-140-40 Payroll Accounting ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 16
ACM-111-40 Health Care for Animals ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 12
ANS-213-40 Animal Reproduction ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 11
ART-111-55 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Patrick Keough (pjkeough@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 26
BUS-110-42 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 19
BUS-137-55 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 33
BUS-240-40 Business Ethics ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 24
CJC-112-40 Criminology ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Duane Everhart dde@waynecc.edu CLASS 30 22
CJC-212-40 Ethics & Comm Relations ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Duane Everhart dde@waynecc.edu CLASS 30 19
CJC-232-40 Civil Liability ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Lee Szatkowski lees@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 8
COM-231-55 Public Speaking ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 22
CTI-110-40 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Demarcus Reid (dreid@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 12
DMA-025-40 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Feb 28, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Acadmic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 12
DMA-045-40 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Feb 28, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to
the Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 6
DMA-060-A40 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Jan 31, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 1
DMA-060-B40 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Feb 5, 2019 Feb 28, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 1
DMA-065-40 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Feb 28, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 1
EDU-144-40 Child Development I ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 13
ENG-111-45 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 22
ENG-232-55 American Literature II ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 9
EPT-130-40 Mitigation & Preparedness ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 7
FIP-120-40 Intro to Fire Protection ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 1
FIP-128-40 Detection & Investigation ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 5
FIP-176-40 HazMat: Operations ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 3
FIP-256-40 Munic Public Relations ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Amy Walston amywalston83@yahoo.com CLASS 24 4
GEO-111-41 World Regional Geography ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Melissa Asbun (mlasbun@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 11
HEA-110-55 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 14
MED-121-41 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 7
OST-148-40 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Heather Evans (lfpickard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 16
PSY-241-40 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 24
WBL-110-40 World of Work ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
WBL-110-41 World of Work ON LINE       Jan 7, 2019 Mar 1, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 24
 
Number of Records: 35 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes