Title: Spring I Evening Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 12, 2019 at 8:28 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
BUS-110-30 Introduction to Business SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 2
BUS-115-30 Business Law I SPRU
ON
120
LINE
T
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 2
CIS-110-30 Introduction to Computers SPRU
ON
202
LINE
T
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Brian Jensen (bjensen@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
DMA-025-71 Applications With Real Numbers WLC 203 M
W
5:30 PM 9:10 PM Jan 8, 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
20 3
DMA-045-71 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC 208 M
W
6:00 PM 8:25 PM Jan 8, 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
20 1
DMA-065-71 Algebra for Precalculus WLC 209 M
W
5:30 PM 9:10 PM Jan 8, 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
20 2
DRE-097-71 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC 204 T
TH
6:00 PM 9:15 PM Jan 8, 2020 Mar 3, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
18 0
DRE-098-71 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC 206 T
TH
6:00 PM 9:15 PM Jan 9, 2020 Mar 3, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
18 5
ENG-111-30 Writing and Inquiry MAG
ON
222
LINE
M, W
6:00 PM
7:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 3
ENG-111-85 Writing and Inquiry SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 1
HIS-132-85 American History II SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 2
MED-121-30 Medical Terminology I SPRU
ON
112
LINE
M
5:30 PM
7:20 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Sheila Davis (sjdavis@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
OST-132-30 Keyboard Skill Building SPRU
ON
214
LINE
T
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Robin Jones (rmjones@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
28 0
PHI-240-80 Introduction to Ethics SJAB SJAB M
W
5:30 PM 8:25 PM Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Rick Whaley   CLASS 32 5
PSY-150-85 General Psychology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Jimmy Harrell (jbharrell@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 0
REL-212-80 Intro to New Testament SJAB SJAB T
TH
5:30 PM 8:15 PM Jan 8, 2020 Mar 3, 2020 Arthur Brown   CLASS 32 1
SOC-210-85 Introduction to Sociology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 3
 
Number of Records: 17 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes