Title: Spring I Hybrid Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 12, 2019 at 8:29 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
AUB-132-63 Structural Damage II AZA
AZA
ON
109
108
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
12:35 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 9
AUT-116-61 Engine Repair MAG
HOC
ON
109
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:00 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Feb 4, 2020
Feb 4, 2020
Feb 4, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 1
AUT-141-62 Suspension & Steering Sys MAG
MAG
ON
109
109
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
1:00 PM
Jan 31, 2020
Jan 31, 2020
Jan 31, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 2
AUT-151-62 Brake Systems MAG
HOC
ON
109
130
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
1:00 PM
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 2
AUT-281-61 Adv Engine Performance MAG
MAG
ON
101
101
LINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:40 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 3
CIS-070-60 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Jan 9, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Feb 6, 2020
Feb 6, 2020
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 20 7
CIS-110-30 Introduction to Computers SPRU
ON
202
LINE
T
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Brian Jensen (bjensen@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
CJC-245-60 Friction Ridge Analysis PIN
PIN
ON
ON
130
130
LINE
LINE
W
W

12:00 PM
1:00 PM

12:50 PM
1:50 PM

Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Steven Powers (slpowers@waynecc.edu)
(CJC/Latent Evidence)
CLASS
LAB
20 1
ENG-111-30 Writing and Inquiry MAG
ON
222
LINE
M, W
6:00 PM
7:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 3
ENG-111-85 Writing and Inquiry SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 1
HIS-132-85 American History II SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 2
HUM-110-60 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 35 5
MAC-132-61 Blueprint Reading/Mach II SPRU
ON
214
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
2:50 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
David Meek (dameek@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 13
PSY-150-85 General Psychology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Jimmy Harrell (jbharrell@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 0
SOC-210-85 Introduction to Sociology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 3
TRN-120-62 Basic Transp Electricity MAG
MAG
ON
105
105
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
11:10 AM
11:00 AM
1:45 PM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 30, 2020
Jan 30, 2020
Jan 30, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 2
WBL-110-60 World of Work SPRU
ON
220
LINE
M
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Jan 8, 2020
Jan 8, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Mar 4, 2020
Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 7
 
Number of Records: 17 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes