Title: Spring I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Jan 24, 2020 at 10:54 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-40 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 27
ACA-111-42 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 19
ACA-111-43 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 14
ACA-111-45 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Anjanette Blizzard asblizzard@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 4
ACA-122-55 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu)
(NON-QEP - For students with more than
30 credit hours completed)
LAB 30 27
ACC-140-40 Payroll Accounting ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 16
ACM-111-41 Health Care for Animals ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 19
ANS-213-41 Animal Reproduction ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 18
ART-111-55 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Patrick Keough (pjkeough@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 26
BUS-110-42 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 18
BUS-137-42 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 15
BUS-137-55 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 23
BUS-240-40 Business Ethics ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 16
CJC-113-40 Juvenile Justice ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Theresa Chiero tjchiero@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 21
CJC-212-40 Ethics & Comm Relations ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 22
COM-231-55 Public Speaking ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 23
CTI-110-40 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 James Flannery (jjflannery@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 8
DMA-025-40 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 26
DMA-045-40 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 11
DMA-065-40 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 4
EDU-144-40 Child Development I ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 15
EDU-261-40 Early Childhood Admin I ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 9
ENG-111-45 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 22
ENG-232-55 American Literature II ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
EPT-124-40 EM Services Law & Ethics ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 5
EPT-130-40 Mitigation & Preparedness ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 3
FIP-120-40 Intro to Fire Protection ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 1
FIP-256-40 Munic Public Relations ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Amy Walston (aswalston@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 2
HEA-110-55 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
MAT-110-40 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Brooks Horne ($74.71 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
LAB
20 20
WBL-110-40 World of Work ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 24
WBL-110-41 World of Work ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
 
Number of Records: 32 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes