Title: Spring I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 12, 2019 at 8:29 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-40 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 17
ACA-111-42 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 3
ACA-111-43 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 4
ACA-111-45 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Anjanette Blizzard asblizzard@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 0
ACA-122-55 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Staff (NON-QEP - For students with more than
30 credit hours completed)
LAB 30 3
ACC-140-40 Payroll Accounting ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 12
ART-111-55 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Patrick Keough (pjkeough@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 19
BUS-110-42 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
BUS-137-55 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 15
BUS-240-40 Business Ethics ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 12
CJC-113-40 Juvenile Justice ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Theresa Chiero tjchiero@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 5
CJC-212-40 Ethics & Comm Relations ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 8
COM-231-55 Public Speaking ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 24
CTI-110-40 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 7
DMA-025-40 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 5
DMA-045-40 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 3
DMA-065-40 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
EDU-144-40 Child Development I ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
EDU-261-40 Early Childhood Admin I ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 4
ENG-111-45 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 10
ENG-232-55 American Literature II ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 16
EPT-124-40 EM Services Law & Ethics ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 0
EPT-130-40 Mitigation & Preparedness ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 0
FIP-120-40 Intro to Fire Protection ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 0
FIP-256-40 Munic Public Relations ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Amy Walston (aswalston@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
HEA-110-55 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 8
MAT-110-40 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Brooks Horne ($74.71 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
LAB
20 20
WBL-110-40 World of Work ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
WBL-110-41 World of Work ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 21
 
Number of Records: 29 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes