Title: Spring II Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Dec 11, 2018 at 10:24 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-40 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 23
ACA-111-42 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Susan Lambert   CLASS 30 5
ACA-111-45 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Anjanette Blizzard asblizzard@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 7
ANS-120-40 Beef Production ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 17
ANS-180-40 Equine Production ON
ON
LINE
LINE



Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 7
BUS-110-55 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 2
BUS-153-41 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 10
BUS-239-40 Bus Applications Seminar ON
ON
LINE
LINE



Mar 5, 2019
Mar 5, 2019
May 8, 2019
May 8, 2019
Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 24
CJC-131-40 Criminal Law ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Beverly Deans bdeans@waynecc.edu CLASS 30 17
CJC-231-40 Constitutional Law ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu CLASS 30 15
CSC-289-40 Programming Capstone Project ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 14
CTS-115-40 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 7
CTS-289-40 System Support Project ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 9
DMA-025-41 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 6, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 1
DMA-045-41 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 6, 2019 Tammy Bishop   CLASS
LAB
0 4
DMA-060-C41 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 Apr 1, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 2
DMA-060-D41 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Apr 3, 2019 May 6, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
DMA-065-41 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 6, 2019 Tammy Bishop   CLASS
LAB
0 2
ECO-251-55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Benjamin Anderson (bdanderson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 8
EDU-145-40 Child Development II ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 12
ENG-112-45 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
EPT-120-40 Sociology of Disaster ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Duane Everhart dde@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 0
EPT-140-40 Emergency Management ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 2
EPT-210-40 Response & Recovery ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Frederic McCall Frederic.McCall@gmail.com CLASS 24 1
GEO-111-40 World Regional Geography ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Melissa Asbun (mlasbun@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 23
HEA-110-56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Michael Saylors (mcsaylors@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 9
MAT-110-45 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Brooks Horne (bahorne@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 1
MAT-171-47 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 2
MED-122-41 Medical Terminology II ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
MKT-120-41 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
NET-289-40 Networking Project ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 6
OST-149-41 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 8
PED-110-40 Fit and Well for Life ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 18
POL-120-55 American Government ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 30
POL-130-55 State & Local Government ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 21
SEC-285-40 Systems Security Project ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 2
SOC-220-55 Social Problems ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 19
WBL-110-42 World of Work ON LINE       Mar 5, 2019 May 8, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 20
 
Number of Records: 38 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes