Title: Spring II Hybrid Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Jan 24, 2020 at 10:56 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ART-111-85 Art Appreciation SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 3
AUB-112-63 Painting & Refinishing II AZA
AZA
ON
109
108
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
12:35 PM
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 24, 2020
May 5, 2020
May 5, 2020
May 5, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 9
AUT-141-61 Suspension & Steering Sys MAG
MAG
ON
109
109
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Apr 8, 2020
Apr 8, 2020
Apr 8, 2020
May 7, 2020
May 7, 2020
May 7, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 22
AUT-151-61 Brake Systems MAG
HOC
ON
109
130
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Apr 7, 2020
Apr 7, 2020
Apr 7, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 22
AUT-151-63 Brake Systems MAG
HOC
ON
109
130
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
12:40 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 13
AUT-221-63 Auto Transm/Transaxles MAG
HOC
ON
107
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:40 AM
9:30 AM
1:15 PM
Apr 23, 2020
Apr 23, 2020
Apr 23, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 8
AUT-281-63 Adv Engine Performance MAG
MAG
ON
107
107
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:30 AM
9:20 AM
1:00 PM
Apr 1, 2020
Apr 1, 2020
Apr 1, 2020
Apr 22, 2020
Apr 22, 2020
Apr 22, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 8
CJC-246-60 Adv. Friction Ridge Analy PIN
PIN
ON
130
130
LINE
W
W
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
12:50 PM
1:50 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Steven Powers (slpowers@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 3
CTS-130-30 Spreadsheet SPRU
ON
202
LINE
T
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 11
DFT-119-61 Basic CAD SPRU
ON
214
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
2:40 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
David Meek (dameek@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
24 10
ENG-112-85 Writing/Research in the Disc SJAB
SJAB
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 15
HIS-131-85 American History I SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 6
HUM-110-61 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
2:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu) CLASS 35 10
MAT-143-30 Quantitative Literacy DOG
ON
208
LINE
M
6:00 PM
8:30 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Staff (lrbuddin@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 5
PSY-241-85 Developmental Psych SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2020
Mar 9, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Jimmy Harrell (jbharrell@waynecc.edu) CLASS 32 8
 
Number of Records: 15 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes