Title: Spring II Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 12, 2019 at 8:37 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-41 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
ACA-111-44 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
BUS-110-55 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 7
BUS-153-41 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 3
BUS-239-40 Bus Applications Seminar ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 18
CJC-131-40 Criminal Law ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Beverly Deans (bdeans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 4
CJC-232-40 Civil Liability ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Lee Szatkowski (lees@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 4
CSC-289-40 Programming Capstone Project ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 3
CTS-115-40 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 3
CTS-289-40 System Support Project ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 2
DMA-025-41 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 7, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
DMA-045-41 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 7, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 2
DMA-065-41 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 7, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
ECO-251-55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Benjamin Anderson (bdanderson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 15
EDU-145-40 Child Development II ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 6
EDU-262-40 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
ENG-111-46 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 4
ENG-111-47 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 0
ENG-112-44 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 11
ENG-112-45 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 10
EPT-140-40 Emergency Management ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 1
EPT-210-40 Response & Recovery ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Anjanette Blizzard (asblizzard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
FIP-128-40 Detection & Investigation ON LINE       Jan 8, 2020 May 8, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 0
FIP-176-40 HazMat: Operations ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 0
HEA-110-56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 3
MAT-110-45 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 7, 2020 Brooks Horne (bahorne@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
20 13
MED-121-41 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
MED-122-41 Medical Terminology II ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
MKT-120-41 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
MUS-112-41 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Staff   CLASS 25 7
NET-289-40 Networking Project ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 3
OST-148-41 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu)
($119.55 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 25 0
OST-149-41 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
POL-120-55 American Government ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 9
POL-130-55 State & Local Government ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
SEC-285-40 Systems Security Project ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 2
SOC-220-55 Social Problems ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 9
WBL-110-42 World of Work ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
 
Number of Records: 38 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes