Title: Spring II Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Jan 24, 2020 at 10:56 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-41 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 22
ACA-111-44 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 8
ANS-120-41 Beef Production ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 20
ANS-180-41 Equine Production ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 15
BUS-110-55 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 16
BUS-153-41 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
BUS-239-40 Bus Applications Seminar ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 23
CIS-110-45 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Staff (groyster@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 5
CJC-131-40 Criminal Law ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Beverly Deans (bdeans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 18
CJC-232-40 Civil Liability ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Lee Szatkowski (lees@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 13
CSC-289-40 Programming Capstone Project ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 4
CTS-115-40 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 11
CTS-289-40 System Support Project ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 5
DMA-025-41 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 7, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 8
DMA-045-41 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 7, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 11
DMA-065-41 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 7, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 1
ECO-251-55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Benjamin Anderson (bdanderson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 28
EDU-145-40 Child Development II ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 19
EDU-262-40 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 8
ENG-111-46 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 19
ENG-111-47 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 2
ENG-112-44 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 22
ENG-112-45 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 22
EPT-140-40 Emergency Management ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 4
EPT-210-40 Response & Recovery ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Anjanette Blizzard (asblizzard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 2
FIP-128-40 Detection & Investigation ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 2
FIP-176-40 HazMat: Operations ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 1
GEO-111-40 World Regional Geography ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Melissa Asbun (mlasbun@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 12
HEA-110-56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 22
MAT-110-45 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 7, 2020 Brooks Horne (bahorne@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
20 17
MED-121-41 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 7
MED-122-41 Medical Terminology II ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
MKT-120-41 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
MUS-112-41 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Querida Hills (qhills@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 27
NET-289-40 Networking Project ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 4
POL-120-55 American Government ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
POL-130-55 State & Local Government ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 18
SEC-285-40 Systems Security Project ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 3
SOC-210-44 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
SOC-220-55 Social Problems ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 24
WBL-110-42 World of Work ON LINE       Mar 9, 2020 May 8, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 19
 
Number of Records: 41 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes