Title: Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: May 30, 2019 at 11:04 AM
 
Course Sections Id Id Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
75058 75058 AUT-116-62 Engine Repair MAG
HOC
ON
107
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:10 AM
12:00 PM
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Jul 24, 2019
Jul 24, 2019
Jul 24, 2019
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 11
75050 75050 AUT-181-61 Engine Performance 1 ON
MAG
LINE
101

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

11:45 AM
Jun 24, 2019
Jun 24, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 13
75023 75023 BUS-110-41 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 33
75020 75020 BUS-137-40 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
76529 76529 BUS-137-41 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
75070 75070 DMA-060-B04 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl WLC 208 M
T
W
TH
12:35 PM 1:35 PM Jun 24, 2019 Jul 23, 2019 Anna Anaya-Vega   CLASS
LAB
20 0
75080 75080 DMA-060-B40 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Jun 24, 2019 Jul 23, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
75072 75072 DMA-060-B71 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl WLC 209 M
W
6:00 PM 8:15 PM Jun 26, 2019 Jul 22, 2019 Mary Kidd   CLASS
LAB
20 0
75075 75075 DMA-070-B71 Rational Express/Equation WLC 209 M
W
6:00 PM 8:15 PM Jun 26, 2019 Jul 22, 2019 Mary Kidd   CLASS
LAB
20 0
75077 75077 DMA-080-B71 Radical Express/Equations WLC 209 M
W
6:00 PM 8:15 PM Jun 26, 2019 Jul 22, 2019 Mary Kidd   CLASS
LAB
20 0
76162 76162 HUM-110-44 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
76163 76163 HUM-110-45 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
75096 75096 MAT-110-40 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Rachel Mullins rkmullins@waynecc.edu
($110.97 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
25 26
75129 75129 MAT-121-40 Algebra/Trigonometry I ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Laura Buddin lrbuddin@waynecc.edu
Final Exam Testing will be given ON CAMPUS
CLASS
LAB
25 7
76172 76172 MEC-110-01 Intro to CAD/CAM SPRU
SPRU
232
232
M, T
W
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:50 AM
10:50 AM
Jun 18, 2019
Jun 18, 2019
Jul 24, 2019
Jul 24, 2019
Steven Reese   CLASS
LAB
20 4
75000 75000 MED-121-40 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
75003 75003 OST-136-40 Word Processing ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Christine Culbreth (cmculbreth@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 17
75005 75005 OST-149-40 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 12
75024 75024 PSY-150-40 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 28
75027 75027 PSY-150-41 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 27
75029 75029 PSY-150-42 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 27
75038 75038 SOC-210-42 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 28
 
Number of Records: 22 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes