Title: Online Curriculum Course Schedule Printed on: May 20, 2019 at 7:27 AM
 
Section Name Long Title Building Room Days Start Time Instr Methods End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments
ACA-111-40 College Student Success ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Anjanette Blizzard asblizzard@waynecc.edu
ACA-122-40 College Transfer Success ON LINE     LAB   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
ACC-120-40 Principles of Financial Accounting ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Tracy Schmeltzer (tmschmeltzer@waynecc.edu)
AGR-121-40 Biological Pest Management ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Gabriel Mitchell (gjmitchell@waynecc.edu)
AGR-139-40 Introduction to Sustainable Agriculture ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Gabriel Mitchell (gjmitchell@waynecc.edu)
AGR-140-40 Agricultural Chemicals ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
ANS-110-40 Animal Science ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-143-40 Swine Health Management ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jtlane@waynecc.edu)
ANS-150-40 Animal Health Management ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-230-40 Poultry Management ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ART-111-40 Art Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
ART-111-41 Art Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
ART-111-42 Art Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
BIO-110-40 Principles of Biology ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Sondi Hoffman  
BIO-110-55 Principles of Biology ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Amy Cherry Millis (amcherrymillis@waynecc.edu)
BUS-110-40 Introduction to Business ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
BUS-110-41 Introduction to Business ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu)
BUS-115-40 Business Law I ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
BUS-137-40 Principles of Management ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu)
BUS-240-40 Business Ethics ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-40 Introduction to Computers ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 David Vinciguerra  
CIS-110-41 Introduction to Computers ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Demarcus Reid  
CIS-110-42 Introduction to Computers ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Glenn Royster  
CIS-110-43 Introduction to Computers ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Glenn Royster  
CJC-111-40 Introduction to Criminal Justice ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Duane Everhart |Duane Everhart dde@waynecc.edu|
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CJC-121-40 Law Enforcement Operations ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu
CJC-141-40 Corrections ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Duane Everhart dde@waynecc.edu
COM-231-40 Public Speaking ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Andrea Freile (avfreile@waynecc.edu)
CSC-121-40 Python Programming ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jenneth Honeycutt (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
CTI-120-40 Network and Security Foundation ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Velma Edwards (groyster@waynecc.edu)
CTI-120-41 Network and Security Foundation ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu)
CTI-141-40 Cloud and Storage Concepts ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu)
CTS-130-40 Spreadsheet ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jennifer Tyndall  
CTS-130-41 Spreadsheet ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Demarcus Reid (groyster@waynecc.edu)
CTS-155-40 Tech Support Functions ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu)
CTS-285-40 Systems Analysis & Design ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu)
DFT-111-40 Technical Drafting I ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu)
DMA-025-40 Applications With Real Numbers, Percents, and Proportions ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 23, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
DMA-045-40 Linear Equations and Inequalities With Models and Graphs ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 23, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
DMA-060-A40 Polynomial and Quadratic Applications ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jun 19, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
DMA-060-B40 Polynomial and Quadratic Applications ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  Jun 24, 2019 Jul 23, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
DMA-065-40 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 23, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foudnations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
ECO-251-55 Principles of Microeconomics ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 11, 2019 Benjamin Anderson (blanderson@waynecc.edu)
ECO-252-40 Principles of Macroeconomics ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Benjamin Anderson (bdanderson@waynecc.edu)
EDU-119-40 Introduction to Early Childhood Education ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jodi Baker (jbbaker@waynecc.edu)
EDU-131-40 Child, Family, and Community ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jodi Baker (jbbaker@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-40 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-41 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-42 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-43 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-55 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 11, 2019 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-40 Writing and Research in the Disciplines ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-41 Writing and Research in the Disciplines ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-42 Writing and Research in the Disciplines ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-55 Writing and Research in the Disciplines ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 11, 2019 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-114-40 Professional Research & Reporting ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jeffrey Williams (tlthompson@waynecc.edu)
EPT-124-40 EM Services Law & Ethics ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu
EPT-130-40 Mitigation & Preparedness ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jeremy Mozingo jsmozingo@waynecc.edu
GCM-220-40 Golf Course Maintenance Systems ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
HIS-111-40 World Civilizations I ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Dean Lawson (dflawson@waynecc.edu)
HIS-111-41 World Civilizations I ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Dean Lawson (dflawson@waynecc.edu)
HIS-131-40 American History I ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Chris McCallister (ccmccallister@waynecc.edu)
HIS-132-40 American History II ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Brian Yarbrough (bgyarbrough@waynecc.edu)
HOR-150-40 Introduction to Horticulture ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Robert Woods (rcwoods@wayneec.edu)
HUM-110-40 Technology and Society ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-41 Technology and Society ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-44 Technology and Society ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-45 Technology and Society ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
ISC-121-40 Environmental Health & Safety ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Ernest White (egwhite@waynecc.edu)
ISC-210-40 Operation and Production Planning ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Steven Thorne (smthorne@waynecc.edu)
ISC-220-40 Lean Manufacturing ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Steven Thorne (smthorne@waynecc.edu)
MAT-110-40 Mathematical Measurement and Literacy ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Rachel Mullins rkmullins@waynecc.edu
($110.97 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-121-40 Algebra/Trigonometry I ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Laura Buddin lrbuddin@waynecc.edu
Final Exam Testing will be given ON CAMPUS
MAT-143-40 Quantitative Literacy ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Kelli Hamm kghamm@waynecc.edu
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-143-41 Quantitative Literacy ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Kelli Hamm (kghamm@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-152-40 Statistical Methods I ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Laura Buddin lrbuddin@waynecc.edu
($112.03 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-171-40 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Katina Davis kdavis@waynecc.edu
($86.73 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-171-41 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu)
MAT-172-40 Precalculus Trigonometry ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Mary Felzer mfelzer@waynecc.edu
MED-121-40 Medical Terminology I ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
MED-122-40 Medical Terminology II ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
MKT-120-40 Principles of Marketing ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu)
MUS-110-40 Music Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Akeem Lipford (ailipford@waynecc.edu)
MUS-110-41 Music Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Querida Hills (qhills@waynecc.edu)
MUS-110-42 Music Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Querida Hills (qhills@waynecc.edu)
MUS-112-40 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Bradley Collier (brcollier@waynecc.edu)
OMT-218-40 Dev Team Performance ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Steven Thorne (smthorne@waynecc.edu)
OST-131-40 Keyboarding ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
OST-132-40 Keyboard Skill Building ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
OST-136-40 Word Processing ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Christine Culbreth (cmculbreth@waynecc.edu)
OST-149-40 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu)
OST-184-40 Records Management ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu)
OST-243-40 Med Office Simulation ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu)
PED-110-55 Fit and Well for Life ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 11, 2019 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
POL-120-40 American Government ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-40 General Psychology ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-41 General Psychology ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-42 General Psychology ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
PSY-241-40 Developmental Psychology ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
SEC-110-40 Security Concepts ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu)
SGD-117-40 Art for Games ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
SGD-135-40 Serious Games ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
SGD-159-40 SGD Production Management ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Thomas Hopfer (tghopfer@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-40 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Duane Everhart (dde@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-41 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE     CLASS   May 21, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Duane Everhart (dde@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-42 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu)
 
Number of Records: 106 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes