Title: Online Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: May 30, 2019 at 11:09 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
BUS-110-41 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 33
BUS-137-40 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
BUS-137-41 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
DMA-060-B40 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl ON LINE       Jun 24, 2019 Jul 23, 2019 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
CLASS
LAB
0 0
HUM-110-44 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
HUM-110-45 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
MAT-110-40 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Rachel Mullins rkmullins@waynecc.edu
($110.97 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
25 26
MAT-121-40 Algebra/Trigonometry I ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Laura Buddin lrbuddin@waynecc.edu
Final Exam Testing will be given ON CAMPUS
CLASS
LAB
25 7
MED-121-40 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
OST-136-40 Word Processing ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Christine Culbreth (cmculbreth@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 17
OST-149-40 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 12
PSY-150-40 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 28
PSY-150-41 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 27
PSY-150-42 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 27
SOC-210-42 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Jun 10, 2019 Jul 24, 2019 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 28
 
Number of Records: 15 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes