Title: Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: May 28, 2020 at 9:41 AM
 
Course Sections Id Id Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
80243 80243 AUB-141-DH2 Mech & Elec Components I ON
AZA
LINE
109

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

1:50 PM
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 7
80244 80244 AUB-142-DH2 Mech & Elec Components II ON
AZA
LINE
109

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

1:50 PM
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 5
80245 80245 AUT-116-DH2 Engine Repair ON
MAG
LINE
107

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:00 PM
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Jul 13, 2020
Jul 13, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 12
80246 80246 AUT-181-DH2 Engine Performance 1 ON
MAG
LINE
101

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:50 PM
Jun 18, 2020
Jun 18, 2020
Jul 6, 2020
Jul 6, 2020
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 19
80247 80247 AUT-231-DH2 Man Trans/Axles/Drtrains ON
MAG
LINE
101

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:50 PM
Jul 7, 2020
Jul 7, 2020
Jul 21, 2020
Jul 21, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu)
(bkjordan@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
18 20
80249 80249 AVI-130-DH1 Airframe Maintenance II AP
HGR
ON
118
00008
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
7:00 AM
7:00 AM
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Jun 17, 2020
Jun 17, 2020
Jun 17, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Stephen Crumpler   CLASS
LAB
25 6
80248 80248 AVI-260-DH1 Powerplant Maint. III AP
HGR
ON
119
00008
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
7:00 AM
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Mark Peeples   CLASS
LAB
25 18
78340 78340 BUS-110-IN2 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
78350 78350 BUS-110-IN3 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
78338 78338 BUS-115-IN2 Business Law I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 10
78341 78341 BUS-137-IN1 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
78347 78347 BUS-137-IN2 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 12
80017 80017 DFT-111-IN1 Technical Drafting I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 3
80018 80018 DFT-151-DH1 CAD I MAG
ON
219
LINE
T
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
10 7
78450 78450 HUM-110-IN2 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 23
78451 78451 HUM-110-IN3 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
78452 78452 HUM-110-IN4 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
80250 80250 LDD-112-DH2 Intro Light-Duty Diesel ON
MAG
LINE
107

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:00 PM
Jul 14, 2020
Jul 14, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 11
80240 80240 MAC-222-DH1 Advanced CNC Turning ON
AZA
LINE
101

M

9:00 AM

1:00 PM
Jul 1, 2020
Jul 1, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Bailee Daniels   CLASS
LAB
20 12
79598 79598 MAT-110-IN2 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Mary Felzer ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(mfelzer@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
25 18
80300 80300 MAT-110-IN3 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Rachel Mullins (rkmullins@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
25 21
78366 78366 MED-121-IN1 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 14
78368 78368 OST-136-IN1 Word Processing ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Culbreth (cmculbreth@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 17
78369 78369 OST-149-IN1 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 6
78469 78469 PSY-150-IN1 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 24
80089 80089 PSY-150-IN3 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
80090 80090 PSY-150-IN4 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
78478 78478 SOC-210-IN3 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
80251 80251 TRN-140-DH4 Transp Climate Control ON
MAG
LINE
107

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:30 PM
Jun 8, 2020
Jun 8, 2020
Jun 17, 2020
Jun 17, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 13
80252 80252 TRN-140-DH5 Transp Climate Control ON
AZA
AZA
LINE
109
209

M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH

2:20 PM
2:20 PM

4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Jul 1, 2020
Jul 1, 2020
Jul 1, 2020
Jul 27, 2020
Jul 27, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 7
80253 80253 TRN-140-DH6 Transp Climate Control ON
MAG
LINE
109

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:50 PM
Jul 22, 2020
Jul 22, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 16
 
Number of Records: 31 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes