Title: Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Mar 16, 2020 at 8:23 AM
 
Course Sections Id Id Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
78567 78567 AUB-142-DH1 Mech & Elec Components II ON
AZA
AZA
LINE
109
108

M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM
9:15 AM

9:05 AM
1:30 PM
Jun 10, 2020
Jun 10, 2020
Jun 10, 2020
Jul 27, 2020
Jul 27, 2020
Jul 27, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
78577 78577 AUT-116-DH1 Engine Repair ON
MAG
HOC
LINE
107
150

M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM
9:50 AM

9:40 AM
12:50 PM
Jun 10, 2020
Jun 10, 2020
Jun 10, 2020
Jul 6, 2020
Jul 6, 2020
Jul 6, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
78572 78572 AUT-181-DH1 Engine Performance 1 ON
MAG
MAG
LINE
101
101

M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM
9:25 AM

9:15 AM
1:00 PM
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Jul 15, 2020
Jul 15, 2020
Jul 15, 2020
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
78340 78340 BUS-110-IN2 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78350 78350 BUS-110-IN3 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78338 78338 BUS-115-IN2 Business Law I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78341 78341 BUS-137-IN1 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78347 78347 BUS-137-IN2 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78602 78602 DFT-154-DH1 Intro Solid Modeling ON
MAG
MAG
LINE
219
219

M, T
W

9:30 AM
9:30 AM

11:50 AM
11:50 AM
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 0
78450 78450 HUM-110-IN2 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78451 78451 HUM-110-IN3 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78452 78452 HUM-110-IN4 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78576 78576 LDD-112-DH1 Intro Light-Duty Diesel ON
MAG
MAG
LINE
107
107

M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM
9:50 AM

9:40 AM
12:50 PM
Jul 7, 2020
Jul 7, 2020
Jul 7, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
78591 78591 MAC-122-DT1 CNC Turning AZA
AZA
101
102
M, T, W
M, T, W
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
11:50 AM
1:40 PM
Jun 24, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Bailee Daniels   CLASS
LAB
20 0
78592 78592 MAC-222-DT1 Advanced CNC Turning AZA
AZA
101
102
M, T, W
M, T, W
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
10:20 AM
12:55 PM
Jun 29, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Bailee Daniels   CLASS
LAB
20 0
78366 78366 MED-121-IN1 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78368 78368 OST-136-IN1 Word Processing ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Culbreth (cmculbreth@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
78369 78369 OST-149-IN1 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78469 78469 PSY-150-IN1 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78478 78478 SOC-210-IN3 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
78574 78574 TRN-140-DH2 Transp Climate Control ON
MAG
MAG
LINE
109
109

M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM
9:25 AM

9:15 AM
1:00 PM
Jul 16, 2020
Jul 16, 2020
Jul 16, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 29, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
 
Number of Records: 21 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes