Title: Online Curriculum Course Schedule Printed on: Mar 16, 2020 at 8:20 AM
 
Section Name Long Title Building Room Days Start Time Instr Methods End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments
ACA-111-IN1 College Student Success ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
ACA-111-IN10 College Student Success ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 22, 2020 Staff Must also take ACA 085 DT1
ACA-111-IN3 College Student Success ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Anjanette Blizzard (asblizzard@waynecc.edu)
ACA-122-IN1 College Transfer Success ON LINE     LAB   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Charles Gilmore (NON-QEP - For students with more
than 30 credit hours completed)
(crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
ACC-120-IN1 Principles of Financial Accounting ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Tracy Schmeltzer (tmschmeltzer@waynecc.edu)
AGR-110-IN1 Agricultural Economics ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu)
AGR-121-IN1 Biological Pest Management ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Gabriel Mitchell (gjmitchell@waynecc.edu)
AGR-139-IN1 Introduction to Sustainable Agriculture ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Gabriel Mitchell (gjmitchell@waynecc.edu)
AGR-140-IN1 Agricultural Chemicals ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
ANS-110-IN1 Animal Science ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-143-IN1 Swine Health Management ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-150-IN1 Animal Health Management ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-230-IN1 Poultry Management ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ART-111-IN1 Art Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
ART-111-IN2 Art Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
ART-111-IN3 Art Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
BIO-110-IN1 Principles of Biology ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Sondi Hoffman (sjhoffman@waynecc.edu)
($63.52 e-textbook fee included)
BIO-110-IN2 Principles of Biology ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Dana Miller (dpmiller@waynecc.edu)
($63.52 e-textbook fee included)
BUS-110-IN1 Introduction to Business ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
BUS-110-IN2 Introduction to Business ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu)
BUS-110-IN3 Introduction to Business ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu)
BUS-115-IN1 Business Law I ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
BUS-115-IN2 Business Law I ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
BUS-116-IN1 Business Law II ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu)
BUS-137-IN1 Principles of Management ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu)
BUS-137-IN2 Principles of Management ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
BUS-240-IN1 Business Ethics ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu)
BUS-240-IN2 Business Ethics ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN1 Introduction to Computers ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
CIS-110-IN2 Introduction to Computers ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN3 Introduction to Computers ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN4 Introduction to Computers ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
CJC-111-IN1 Introduction to Criminal Justice ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff ($80.05 e-textbook fee included)
CJC-121-IN1 Law Enforcement Operations ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CJC-141-IN1 Corrections ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
COM-231-IN1 Public Speaking ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Andrea Freile (avfreile@waynecc.edu)
CSC-121-IN1 Python Programming ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
CTI-120-IN1 Network and Security Foundation ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu)
CTI-120-IN2 Network and Security Foundation ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
CTI-141-IN1 Cloud and Storage Concepts ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
CTS-130-IN1 Spreadsheet ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu)
CTS-130-IN2 Spreadsheet ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu)
CTS-155-IN1 Tech Support Functions ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
CTS-285-IN1 Systems Analysis & Design ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu)
DMA-045-IN1 Linear Equations and Inequalities With Models and Graphs ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 28, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to
the Academic Foundations Department
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
DMA-065-IN1 Algebra for Precalculus ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Tammy Bishop In order to register, you must come to
the Academic Foundations Department
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
ECO-251-IN50 Principles of Microeconomics ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Benjamin Anderson (bdanderson@waynecc.edu)
ECO-252-IN1 Principles of Macroeconomics ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Benjamin Anderson (bdanderson@waynecc.edu)
EDU-235-IN1 School-Age Development and Programs ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jodi Baker (jbbaker@waynecc,edu)
EGR-110-IN1 Introduction to Engineering Technology ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu)
EGR-150-IN1 Intro to Engineering ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Sam Pouryoussefi (smpouryoussefi@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN1 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN2 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN3 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN4 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN50 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN1 Writing and Research in the Disciplines ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN2 Writing and Research in the Disciplines ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN50 Writing and Research in the Disciplines ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-114-IN1 Professional Research & Reporting ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu)
EPT-124-IN1 EM Services Law & Ethics ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
EPT-130-IN1 Mitigation & Preparedness ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
EPT-275-IN1 Emergency Operations Center Management ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
GCM-220-IN1 Golf Course Maintenance Systems ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
HIS-111-IN1 World Civilizations I ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Dean Lawson (dflawson@waynecc.edu)
HIS-111-IN2 World Civilizations I ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Dean Lawson (dflawson@waynecc.edu)
HIS-131-IN1 American History I ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Dean Lawson (dflawson@waynecc.edu)
HIS-132-IN1 American History II ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
HOR-150-IN1 Introduction to Horticulture ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-IN1 Technology and Society ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-IN2 Technology and Society ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-IN3 Technology and Society ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-IN4 Technology and Society ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
HUM-115-IN1 Critical Thinking ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Chris McCallister (ccmccallister@waynecc.edu)
ISC-121-IN1 Environmental Health & Safety ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Ernest White (egwhite@waynecc.edu)
ISC-210-IN1 Operation and Production Planning ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Steven Thorne (smthorne@waynecc.edu)
ISC-220-IN1 Lean Manufacturing ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Steven Thorne (smthorne@waynecc.edu)
MAT-110-IN1 Mathematical Measurement and Literacy ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Rachel Mullins (rkmullins@waynecc.edu)
($74.72 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-110-IN2 Mathematical Measurement and Literacy ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Rachel Mullins (rkmullins@waynecc.edu)
($74.72 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-121-IN1 Algebra/Trigonometry I ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Laura Buddin (lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
(Final Exam on Campus)
MAT-143-IN1 Quantitative Literacy ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Kelli Hamm (kghamm@waynecc.edu)
($74.72 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-143-IN2 Quantitative Literacy ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katina Davis (kdavis@waynecc.edu)
($74.72 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-152-IN1 Statistical Methods I ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Martha Welch (mhwelch@waynecc.edu)
($86.46 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-152-IN2 Statistical Methods I ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Laura Buddin (lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
($86.46 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-171-IN1 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff (Midterm and Final Exam on Campus)
($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-171-IN2 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Rachel Mullins (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu)
(Midterm and Final Exam on Campus)
($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-172-IN1 Precalculus Trigonometry ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Mary Felzer (mfelzer@waynecc.edu)
($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
MED-121-IN1 Medical Terminology I ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
MED-122-IN1 Medical Terminology II ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
MKT-120-IN1 Principles of Marketing ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu)
MNT-110-IN1 Introduction to Maintenance Procedures ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 James Carter (jecarter@waynecc.edu)
MUS-110-IN1 Music Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Akeem Lipford (ailipford@waynecc.edu)
MUS-110-IN2 Music Appreciation ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Querida Hills (qhills@waynecc.edu)
MUS-112-IN1 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Bradley Collier (brcollier@waynecc.edu)
OMT-218-IN1 Dev Team Performance ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Steven Thorne (smthorne@waynecc.edu)
OST-131-IN1 Keyboarding ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
OST-134-IN1 Text Entry & Formatting ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
OST-136-IN1 Word Processing ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Culbreth (cmculbreth@waynecc.edu)
OST-149-IN1 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu)
OST-184-IN1 Records Management ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu)
OST-243-IN1 Med Office Simulation ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu)
POL-120-IN1 American Government ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-IN1 General Psychology ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
PSY-241-IN1 Developmental Psychology ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
SEC-110-IN1 Security Concepts ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu)
SGD-117-IN1 Art for Games ON LINE     CLASS
LAB
  May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
SGD-135-IN1 Serious Games ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
SGD-159-IN1 SGD Production Management ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Thomas Hopfer (tghopfer@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-IN1 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
SOC-210-IN2 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE     CLASS   May 27, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Staff  
SOC-210-IN3 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE     CLASS   Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu)
 
Number of Records: 111 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes