Title: Online Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Mar 16, 2020 at 8:25 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
BUS-110-IN2 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
BUS-110-IN3 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
BUS-115-IN2 Business Law I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
BUS-137-IN1 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
BUS-137-IN2 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
HUM-110-IN2 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
HUM-110-IN3 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
HUM-110-IN4 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
MED-121-IN1 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
OST-136-IN1 Word Processing ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Culbreth (cmculbreth@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
OST-149-IN1 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
PSY-150-IN1 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
SOC-210-IN3 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
 
Number of Records: 13 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes