Title: Online Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: May 28, 2020 at 9:41 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
BUS-110-IN2 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
BUS-110-IN3 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
BUS-115-IN2 Business Law I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 10
BUS-137-IN1 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
BUS-137-IN2 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 12
DFT-111-IN1 Technical Drafting I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 3
HUM-110-IN2 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 23
HUM-110-IN3 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
HUM-110-IN4 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
MAT-110-IN2 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Mary Felzer ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(mfelzer@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
25 18
MAT-110-IN3 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Rachel Mullins (rkmullins@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
25 21
MED-121-IN1 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 14
OST-136-IN1 Word Processing ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Christine Culbreth (cmculbreth@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 17
OST-149-IN1 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 6
PSY-150-IN1 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 24
PSY-150-IN3 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
PSY-150-IN4 General Psychology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
SOC-210-IN3 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Jun 15, 2020 Jul 29, 2020 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
 
Number of Records: 18 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes